Sponsored by Mushinbudo
Oberlin Lodge meets on the Second Friday only!!!!!! at 7:30 p.m.
There have been significant changes made to the Grand Lodge Scholarship Foundation. Beginning this year, there is a new set of procedures that will be used in awarding scholarships from the Foundation. The Foundation will no longer grant scholarships to a list of Ohio colleges, universities and other schools of higher education. Instead, one scholarship will be granted in each of the Masonic Districts in the Grand Lodge of Ohio. Each scholarship will total $2,000.00 and will be paid to the institution of higher education which the recipient is attending. Recipients may be Master Masons or relatives of Master Masons.
2018-2019 Elected and Appointed Officers Worshipful Master David A. Bischoff, Past Master Senior Warden Paul Martin Lipke-Benn Junior Warden Justin D. Balmert Chaplain Vacant Treasurer Brian A. Bliss Secretary Michael D. Moorman, PM Senior Deacon Kenneth G. Bahl, PM Junior Deacon Andrew G. Bahl, Past Master Senior Steward Vacant Junior Steward Charles R. Clements, PM Tyler C. Michael Crocker, PM Lodge Education Paul M. Lipke-Benn Trustees Thomas R, Adkins, PM Louis C. Bliss
Grand Lodge Scholarship Foundation
For more information contact your Lodge Officers.